Campbell High School

An ACT Public School

School Board

The School Board meets each term (see school calendar).

2018 Campbell High School Board Members

Steve Collins - Principal
Sophia Duve - Student Representative
Gereon Gatzen-O'Keefe - Student Representative
Clare Wynter - Board Chair/Parent Representative
Nathan Guinness - Parent Representative
John Kelleher - Staff Representative
Steve Lindner - Staff Representative
TBA - Board Appointed Member

Board Chair Contact details:

Clare Wynter


mobile: 0412 227 655

Board Manual

Annual Action Plan Report 2018

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Page last updated on 12 May 2012 CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J