Campbell High School

An ACT Public School

Year 7 Intake

2020 Applications for Enrolment

The initial enrolment period for 2020 Year 7 students opened on -  29 April 2019 (6.00am)

Key dates in the initial enrolment process are:

  • Campbell High School Information Night - Tuesday 14th May 2019 (6:00pm - 7:30pm)
  • Initial Enrolment Period closes - Friday 7 June 2019 (5:00pm)*
  • Schools consider initial applications - 10 June to 26 July 2019
  • Responses sent via email - from 29th July 2019

*Note:  Applications received after 5:00pm Friday 7th June 2019 will be considered after the 30th July.

Information regarding enrolment in an ACT Public School is available from the Education Directorate's website.

Parents and carers are strongly advised to read this information before proceeding to the on-line application, so they fully understand the enrolment process.

NSW Residents please refer to additional information regarding pathways schools.

All applications must be submitted via the on-line application form.

Suburbs which are in Campbell High's Priority Enrolment Area include:

  • Ainslie
  • Braddon
  • Campbell
  • Canberra City
  • Duntroon
  • Fairbairn
  • Hackett
  • Pialligo
  • Reid
  • Russell
  • Watson (shared zone with Lyneham High School)

At Campbell High School, places in Year 7 each year are offered in line with the Directorate's enrolments policy.

Bookmark and Share

Follow Us On

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Page last updated on 12 May 2012 CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J