Staff contact details


NAMEROLEEMAIL
WHOLE SCHOOL General Enquiries info.campbellhighschool@ed.act.edu.au
BEECHER Andrew Head of Mathematics Andrew.Beecher@ed.act.edu.au
BOCK Finely Classroom Teacher Finely.Bock@ed.act.edu.au
BOXALL Stephanie Head of PE & Student Services (Years 8 & 10) Stephanie.Boxall@ed.act.edu.au
BRITTON Lena Classroom Teacher Lena.Britton@ed.act.edu.au
BROWN Kylie Classroom Teacher Kylie.Brown@ed.act.edu.au
BURKE Breannah Classroom Teacher Breannah.Burke@ed.act.edu.au
BUTLER Catherine Classroom Teacher Catherine.Butler@ed.act.edu.au
CALLAGHAN Jake Classroom Teacher Jake.Callaghan@ed.act.edu.au
CHIVASA Uyai Classroom Teacher Uyai.Chivasa@ed.act.edu.au
CLEWS Jessica Indigenous Education Officer Jessica.Clews@ed.act.edu.au
COLLINS Steve Principal the.principal@campbellhs.act.edu.au
CUSICK Owen Classroom Teacher Owen.Cusick@ed.act.edu.au
EUSTACE Jessica IT Officer cblh.it@ed.act.edu.au
FISHER Greg Classroom Teacher Greg.Fisher@ed.act.edu.au
GASTINEAU Natalie Classroom Teacher Natalie.Gastineau@ed.act.edu.au
GEORGE Adam Deputy Principal, Student Services and WellbeingAdam.George@ed.act.edu.au
GILL Becky Year 10 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Rebecca.Gill@ed.act.edu.au
GRIFFITH Tom Head of Inclusion Support and HaSSThomas.Griffith@ed.act.edu.au
HARBOUR PearlClassroom Teacher Pearl.Harbour@ed.act.edu.au
HARVEY Bryndon Classroom Teacher Bryndon.Harvey@ed.act.edu.au
HAWKE Angela Defence School Mentor/Enrolments Officer enrolments@campbellhs.act.edu.au
HETHERINGTON Alicia Careers Officer Alicia.Hetherington@ed.act.edu.au
HOGAN-TURNER RupertClassroom TeacherRupert.Hogan-Turner@ed.act.edu.au
HOLLIS Mathew Classroom Teacher Matt.Hollis@ed.act.edu.au
HORAN Caitlin Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning and Inclusion Support Caitlin.Horan@ed.act.edu.au
JAUGIETIS Ingrid Classroom Teacher Ingrid.Jaugietis@ed.act.edu.au
JIN Yi Qing Classroom Teacher YiQingShelley.Jin@ed.act.edu.au
KAUR Jaspreet Classroom Teacher Jaspreet.Kaur@ed.act.edu.au
KEMP Andrea Classroom Teacher Andrea.Kemp@ed.act.edu.au
KING Adam Head of Science & Technology Adam.King@ed.act.edu.au
LAMBERT Amy Head of English & LanguagesAmy.Lambert@ed.act.edu.au
LEMCKE Anne Classroom Teacher Anne.Lemcke@ed.act.edu.au
LINDNER Steve Family and Community Engagement Officer Steve.Lindner@ed.act.edu.au
MACKENZIE James Classroom Teacher James.Mackenzie@ed.act.edu.au
MANIATIS Nicholas Classroom Teacher Nick.Maniatis@ed.act.edu.au
MATAN Georgina Classroom Teacher Georgina.Matan@ed.act.edu.au
MAYER JuliaClassroom TeacherJulia.Mayer@ed.act.edu.au
MCCALL Georgia Year 9 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Georgia.Mccall@ed.act.edu.au
MCERLAIN Bryce Classroom Teacher Bryce.McErlain@ed.act.edu.au
MCFARLANE Amy Classroom Teacher Amy.Mcfarlane@ed.act.edu.au
MCNAMARA Nicholas Classroom Teacher Nicholas.McNamara@ed.act.edu.au
PRASAD Rajesh Classroom Teacher Rajesh.Prasad@ed.act.edu.au
RODRIGUEZ Tom Classroom TeacherTomas.Rodriguez@ed.act.edu.au
SALVESTRO Kristina Classroom Teacher Kristina.Salvestro@ed.act.edu.au
SHARMA Jasmine Classroom Teacher Jasmine.Sharma@ed.act.edu.au
SOUTHWELL Angela Year 8 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Angela.Southwell@ed.act.edu.au
TABI Christian Classroom Teacher Christian.Tabi@ed.act.edu.au
TRANTER Threse Student Services & Absence Officer absences@campbellhs.act.edu.au
TROY Penelope Classroom Teacher Penelope.Troy@ed.act.edu.au
VANDERGUGTEN Ron Head of Arts & PERon.Vandergugten@ed.act.edu.au
WATSON ChelseaClassroom TeacherChelsea.Watson@ed.act.edu.au
WHITTAKER Kristian Classroom Teacher Kristian.Whittaker@ed.act.edu.au
WILLIAMS Helena Business Manager Helena.Williams@ed.act.edu.au
WILLIAMSON Chelsea Finance Officer Chelsea.Williamson@ed.act.edu.au