Staff contact details


NAMEROLEEMAIL
WHOLE SCHOOL General Enquiries info.campbellhighschool@ed.act.edu.au
BEECHER Andrew Head of Mathematics Andrew.Beecher@ed.act.edu.au
BERG, BrandonClassroom Teacher Brandon.Berg@ed.act.edu.au
BOCK Finely Classroom Teacher Finely.Bock@ed.act.edu.au
BOXALL Stephanie Head of Student Services (Years 9 & 10)Stephanie.Boxall@ed.act.edu.au
BRITTON Lena Classroom Teacher Lena.Britton@ed.act.edu.au
BROWN Kylie Classroom Teacher Kylie.Brown@ed.act.edu.au
BURKE Breannah Classroom Teacher Breannah.Burke@ed.act.edu.au
BUTLER Catherine Classroom Teacher, Year 10 CoordinatorCatherine.Butler@ed.act.edu.au
CHIVASA Uyai Classroom Teacher Uyai.Chivasa@ed.act.edu.au
CLEWS Jessica Indigenous Education Officer Jessica.Clews@ed.act.edu.au
CROKER, Nicole Finance Officer Nicole.Croker@ed.act.edu.au
EUSTACE Jessica IT Officer cblh.it@ed.act.edu.au
EDWARDS, Grace Executive Assistant Grace.Edwards@ed.act.edu.au
FISHER Greg Classroom Teacher Greg.Fisher@ed.act.edu.au
GASTINEAU Natalie Classroom Teacher Natalie.Gastineau@ed.act.edu.au
GILL Becky Head of Learning Studio  and HaSSRebecca.Gill@ed.act.edu.au
HARBOUR PearlClassroom Teacher Pearl.Harbour@ed.act.edu.au
HARVEY Bryndon Classroom Teacher Bryndon.Harvey@ed.act.edu.au
HAWKE Angela Defence School Mentor/Enrolments Officer enrolments@campbellhs.act.edu.au
HETHERINGTON Alicia Careers Officer Alicia.Hetherington@ed.act.edu.au
HOGAN-TURNER RupertClassroom TeacherRupert.Hogan-Turner@ed.act.edu.au
HOLLIS Mathew Classroom Teacher Matt.Hollis@ed.act.edu.au
HOUGHTON LyndseyClassroom Teacher, Head of Student Services (Years 7 & 8) Lyndsey.Houghton@ed.act.edu.au
JAUGIETIS Ingrid Classroom Teacher Ingrid.Jaugietis@ed.act.edu.au
JIN Yi Qing Classroom Teacher YiQingShelley.Jin@ed.act.edu.au
KAUR Jaspreet Classroom Teacher Jaspreet.Kaur@ed.act.edu.au
KEMP Andrea Classroom Teacher Andrea.Kemp@ed.act.edu.au
KING Adam Acting Deputy Principal Adam.King@ed.act.edu.au
LAMBERT Amy Head of English & LanguagesAmy.Lambert@ed.act.edu.au
LEMCKE Anne Classroom Teacher Anne.Lemcke@ed.act.edu.au
LINDNER Steve Family and Community Engagement Officer Steve.Lindner@ed.act.edu.au
MACKENZIE James Classroom Teacher James.Mackenzie@ed.act.edu.au
MANDERS John Principal John.Manders@ed.act.edu.au
MANIATIS Nicholas Classroom Teacher Nick.Maniatis@ed.act.edu.au
MATAN Georgina Classroom Teacher Georgina.Matan@ed.act.edu.au
MCCALL Georgia Year 9 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Georgia.Mccall@ed.act.edu.au
MCERLAIN Bryce Classroom Teacher Bryce.McErlain@ed.act.edu.au
MCFARLANE Amy Classroom Teacher Amy.Mcfarlane@ed.act.edu.au
MCNAMARA Nicholas Classroom Teacher/OHS Officer Nicholas.McNamara@ed.act.edu.au
MUNIER RobynnLibrarian Robynn.Munier@ed.act.edu.au
OMARI Mustapha Classroom TeacherMustapha.Omari@ed.act.edu.au
PRASAD Rajesh Classroom Teacher Rajesh.Prasad@ed.act.edu.au
SALVESTRO Kristina Classroom Teacher Kristina.Salvestro@ed.act.edu.au
SONI Pinky Head of Science & Technology Pinky.Soni@ed.act.edu.au
SOUTHWELL Angela Year 8 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Angela.Southwell@ed.act.edu.au
TABI Christian Classroom Teacher Christian.Tabi@ed.act.edu.au
TRANTER Threse Student Services & Absence Officer absences@campbellhs.act.edu.au
TROY Penelope Staffing Officer/Classroom Teacher Penelope.Troy@ed.act.edu.au
VANDERGUGTEN Ron Head of Arts & PERon.Vandergugten@ed.act.edu.au
WATSON ChelseaClassroom TeacherChelsea.Watson@ed.act.edu.au
WATTS Jeanette Deputy Principal Jeanette.Watts@ed.act.edu.au
WHITTAKER Kristian Classroom Teacher Kristian.Whittaker@ed.act.edu.au
WILLIAMSON Chelsea Business Manager Chelsea.Williamson@ed.act.edu.au