Staff contact details


NAMEROLEEMAIL
WHOLE SCHOOL General Enquiries info@campbellhs.act.edu.au
BEECHER Andrew Head of Mathematics Andrew.Beecher@ed.act.edu.au
BOCK Finely Classroom Teacher Finely.Bock@ed.act.edu.au
BOLTON Kate Head of Inclusion Support & Languages Kate.Bolton@ed.act.edu.au
BOXALL Stephanie Head of PE & Student Services (Years 8 & 10) Stephanie.Boxall@ed.act.edu.au
BRITTON Lena Classroom Teacher Lena.Britton@ed.act.edu.au
BROWN Kylie Classroom Teacher Kylie.Brown@ed.act.edu.au
BURKE Breannah Classroom Teacher Breannah.Burke@ed.act.edu.au
BUTLER Catherine Classroom Teacher Catherine.Butler@ed.act.edu.au
CALLAGHAN Jake Classroom Teacher Jake.Callaghan@ed.act.edu.au
CARTER Ash Classroom Teacher Ashley.Carter@ed.act.edu.au
CHIVASA Uyai Classroom Teacher Uyai.Chivasa@ed.act.edu.au
CLEWS Jessica Indigenous Education Officer Jessica.Clews@ed.act.edu.au
COLLINS Steve Principal the.principal@campbellhs.act.edu.au
CUSICK Owen Classroom Teacher Owen.Cusick@ed.act.edu.au
EUSTACE Jessica IT Officer cblh.it@ed.act.edu.au
FISHER Greg Classroom Teacher Greg.Fisher@ed.act.edu.au
FRAME Sara Classroom Teacher Sara.Frame@ed.act.edu.au
GASTINEAU Natalie Classroom Teacher Natalie.Gastineau@ed.act.edu.au
GEORGE Adam Deputy Principal, Student Services Adam.George@ed.act.edu.au
GILL Becky Year 9 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Rebecca.Gill@ed.act.edu.au
GRAY Corey Year 8 Coorindator/Classroom Teacher Corey.Gray@ed.act.edu.au
GRIFFITH Tom Classroom Teacher Thomas.Griffith@ed.act.edu.au
HARVEY Bryndon Classroom Teacher Bryndon.Harvey@ed.act.edu.au
HAWKE Angela Enrolments Officer enrolments@campbellhs.act.edu.au
HETHERINGTON Alicia Defence School Mentor/Careers Officer Alicia.Hetherington@ed.act.edu.au
HOLLIS Mathew Classroom Teacher Matt.Hollis@ed.act.edu.au
HORAN Caitlin Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning Caitlin.Horan@ed.act.edu.au
JAUGIETIS Ingrid Classroom Teacher Ingrid.Jaugietis@ed.act.edu.au
JIN Yi Qing Classroom Teacher YiQingShelley.Jin@ed.act.edu.au
KAUR Jaspreet Classroom Teacher Jaspreet.Kaur@ed.act.edu.au
KELLY Nick Classroom Teacher Nicholas.Kelly@ed.act.edu.au
KEMP Andrea Classroom Teacher Andrea.Kemp@ed.act.edu.au
KING Adam Head of Science Adam.King@ed.act.edu.au
KRANTZCKE Simon Classroom Teacher Simon.Krantzcke@ed.act.edu.au
LAMBERT Amy Head of English & HaSS Amy.Lambert@ed.act.edu.au
LEMCKE Anne Classroom Teacher Anne.Lemcke@ed.act.edu.au
LINDNER Steve Family and Community Engagement Officer Steve.Lindner@ed.act.edu.au
MACKENZIE James Classroom Teacher James.Mackenzie@ed.act.edu.au
MANIATIS Nicholas Classroom Teacher Nick.Maniatis@ed.act.edu.au
MANKU Sarjit Classroom Teacher Sarjit.Manku@ed.act.edu.au
MATAN Georgina Classroom Teacher Georgina.Matan@ed.act.edu.au
MCCALL Georgia Classroom Teacher Georgia.Mccall@ed.act.edu.au
MCERLAIN Bryce Classroom Teacher Bryce.McErlain@ed.act.edu.au
MCFARLANE Amy Classroom Teacher Amy.Mcfarlane@ed.act.edu.au
MCNAMARA Nicholas Classroom Teacher Nicholas.McNamara@ed.act.edu.au
MELVIN Clare Classroom Teacher Clare.Melvin@ed.act.edu.au
MIZZI Damien Classroom Teacher Damien.Mizzi@ed.act.edu.au
PRASAD Rajesh Classroom Teacher Rajesh.Prasad@ed.act.edu.au
PYNER Morgan Classroom Teacher Morgan.Pyner@ed.act.edu.au
RODRIGUEZ Tom Head of Student Services (Years 7 & 9) & Warrumbul Tomas.Rodriguez@ed.act.edu.au
SALVESTRO Kristina Classroom Teacher Kristina.Salvestro@ed.act.edu.au
SHARMA Jasmine Classroom Teacher Jasmine.Sharma@ed.act.edu.au
SOUTHWELL Angela Year 7 Coordinator/Classroom Teacher Angela.Southwell@ed.act.edu.au
STICPEWICH Ben Classroom Teacher Benjamin.Sticpewich@ed.act.edu.au
TABI Christian Classroom Teacher Christian.Tabi@ed.act.edu.au
TRANTER Threse Student Services & Absence Officer absences@campbellhs.act.edu.au
TROY Penelope Classroom Teacher Penelope.Troy@ed.act.edu.au
VANDERGUGTEN Ron Head of Arts & Technology Ron.Vandergugten@ed.act.edu.au
WHITTAKER Kristian Classroom Teacher Kristian.Whittaker@ed.act.edu.au
WILLIAMS Helena Business Manager Helena.Williams@ed.act.edu.au
WILLIAMSON Chelsea Finance Officer Chelsea.Williamson@ed.act.edu.au